

POLICY ADVISORY COUNCIL 2017-2018 ACADEMIC YEAR MEMBERSHIP

Monique Balbuena Clark Honors College

Bruce Blonigen, Co-Chair College of Arts and Sciences

John Bonine University Senate

Rosa Chavez Center for Multicultural Academic Excellence

Will Iversen Undergraduate Student

David Johnson Department of Chemistry and Biochemistry

David Larsen Center for Teaching and Learning

Holly McCormack University Advancement

Mark McCulloch Business Affairs Office

Laura Smithers Graduate Student

Kathie Stanley Division of Student Life

Jason Stone University Communications

Angela Wilhelms* University Secretary

Kelly Wolf, Co-Chair Business Affairs Office

^{*}PAC Coordinator