

POLICY ADVISORY COUNCIL 2018-2019 ACADEMIC YEAR MEMBERSHIP

Monique Balbuena	Clark Honors College
Bill Harbaugh	University Senate
Rosa Chavez	Center for Multicultural Academic Excellence
Tan Perkins	Undergraduate Student, ASUO
David Johnson	Department of Chemistry and Biochemistry
David Larsen	Center for Teaching and Learning
Holly McCormack	University Advancement
Mark McCulloch	Business Affairs Office
Kathie Stanley	Division of Student Life
Jason Stone	University Communications
Angela Wilhelms*	University Secretary
Kelly Wolf, Chair	Business Affairs Office
Kris Wright	Graduate Student, SOJC

*PAC Coordinator