

POLICY ADVISORY COUNCIL 2019-2020 ACADEMIC YEAR MEMBERSHIP

Monique Balbuena^	Clark Honors College
Holly Brown	University Advancement
Rennie Kendrick	Undergraduate Student
David Larsen	Center for Teaching and Learning
Mark McCulloch	Business Affairs Office
Elizabeth Skowron	Department of Psychology and the University Senate
Kathie Stanley	Division of Student Life
Jason Stone	University Communications
Angela Wilhelms*	University Secretary
Kelly Wolf, Chair	Business Affairs Office
Kris Wright	Graduate Student, SOJC

^To be confirmed
*Staff coordinator